Landesvorsitzender & KHR-Ausschuss

Dietmar Liese
Stadtkasse Potsdam
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 79-80
14469 Potsdam
Tel. 0331/289-1370
Fax: 0331/289-1395
E-Mail: dietmar.liese@kassenverwalter.de


Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

Ines Labes
Amtskasse Calau
Platz des Friedens 10
03205 Calau
Tel. 03541/8911-32
Fax: 03541/8911-53
E-Mail: ines.labes@kassenverwalter.de


Landesgeschäftsführerin & VZV-Ausschuss

Carina Sander
Stadtkasse Stadt Frankfurt (Oder)
Dr.-Hermann-Neumark-Straße 1
15230 Frankfurt (Oder)
Tel. 0335/552-2020
Fax: 0335/552-2092
E-Mail: carina.sander@kassenverwalter.de


Landesschatzmeisterin

Elisabeth Budahn
Amtskasse Gramzow
Poststraße 25
17291 Gramzow
Tel. 039861/600-25
Fax: 039861/600-60
E-Mail: elisabeth.budahn@kassenverwalter.de



Beisitzerin

Astrid Gohlke
Amt Britz-Chorin
Eisenwerkstraße 11
16230 Britz
Tel. 03334/457-621
Fax: 03334/457-655
E-Mail: astrid.gohlke@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzer

Steffen Wenzek
Stadt Frankfurt (Oder)
Goepelstraße 38
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
Tel. 0335/552-3201
Fax: 0335/552-883201
E-Mail: steffen.wenzek@kassenverwalter.de


Kassenprüferin

Josefine Flachsbart
Gemeinde Kleinmachnow
Adolf-Grimme-Ring 10
14532 Kleinmachnow
Tel. 033203/8773311
Fax: 033203/8772999


Kassenprüfer

Romano Ziethmann
Stadt Neuruppin
Karl-Liebknecht-Str. 33/34
16816 Neuruppin
Tel. 03391/355602