Landesvorsitzender & KR-Ausschuss

Dietmar Liese
Stadtkasse Potsdam
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 79-80
14469 Potsdam
Tel. 0331 289-1370
Fax: 0331 289-1395
E-Mail: dietmar.liese@kassenverwalter.de


Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

Ines Labes
Amtskasse Calau
Platz des Friedens 10
03205 Calau
Tel. 03541 8911-32
Fax: 03541 8911-53
E-Mail: ines.labes@kassenverwalter.de


Landesgeschäftsführerin & VZV-Ausschuss

Carina Sander
Stadtkasse Frankfurt (Oder)
Goepelstraße 38
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
Tel. 0335 552-3202
E-Mail: carina.sander@kassenverwalter.de


Landesschatzmeisterin

Elisabeth Budahn
Amtskasse Gramzow
Poststraße 25
17291 Gramzow
Tel. 039861 600-25
Fax: 039861 600-60
E-Mail: elisabeth.budahn@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Astrid Gohlke
Amt Britz-Chorin
Eisenwerkstraße 11
16230 Britz
Tel. 03334 457-621
Fax: 03334 457-655
E-Mail: astrid.gohlke@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzerin

Perit Schütz
Stadt Teltow
Marktplatz 1-3
14513 Teltow
Tel. 03328 4781-224
Fax: 03328 4781-124
E-Mail: perit.schuetz@kassenverwalter.de


Beisitzer

Steffen Wenzek
Stadt Frankfurt (Oder)
Goepelstraße 38
15234 Frankfurt (Oder)
Tel. 0335 552-3201
E-Mail: steffen.wenzek@kassenverwalter.de


Kassenprüferin

Corena Witte
Stadt Herzberg (Elster)
Markt 1
04916 Herzberg (Elster)
Tel. 03535 482-260
Fax: 03535 482-120


Kassenprüferin

Christina Choschzick
Stadt Vetschau/Spreewald
Schlossstraße 10
03226 Vetschau/Spreewald
Tel. 035433 777-24